Countdown to Short List
Long List / Jun 11
Short List / Jul 11
Polaris Gala / Sep 17
Heritage Prize / Oct TBA

Tag archive: 2020 Polaris Music Prize Grand Jury (1)


2020 Polaris Music Prize Grand Jury Revealed, Winner To Be Revealed Oct. 19 On CBC Gem And CBC Music

The Polaris Music Prize, presented by CBC Music, has revealed its 2020 Grand Jury. The 11 members of the Grand Jury are: CHAD BRUNET (CJSR) RICKY CASTANEDO LAREDO (CJSF) BRUNO COULOMBE (Le Canal Auditif) CHAKA V. GRIER (Freelance journalist / Journaliste pigiste) KIMBERLEY DOOSHIMA JEV (Freelance journalist / Journaliste pigiste) LIISA LADOUCEUR (Freelance journalist / […]

read post


Stay up to date with the latest in the industry.



Sign Up For Our Annoucement List

By submitting this form, you agree to receive electronic communications from the Polaris Music Prize containing news, updates and promotions regarding the Polaris Music Prize. You may unsubscribe at any time.