Supported By


Tag archive: The Teaches of Peaches (1)


2015 Slaight Family Polaris Heritage Prize Winners Announced

The people have spoken. The Polaris Music Prize today announced the winners of the 2015 Slaight Family Polaris Heritage Prize. The winners, by designated time periods, are: Blue by Joni Mitchell (60s & 70s) The Trinity Session by the Cowboy Junkies (80s) Twice Removed by Sloan (90s) The Teaches of Peaches by Peaches (00s: 2000-2005) […]

read post

This website is made possible with the support of Ontario Creates.

Ontario Creates

Sign Up For Our Annoucement List

By submitting this form, you agree to receive electronic communications from the Polaris Music Prize containing news, updates and promotions regarding the Polaris Music Prize. You may unsubscribe at any time.