Supported By


Tag archive: 2019 Polaris Poster (1)


2019 Polaris Short List Posters Revealed

The Polaris Music Prize, presented by CBC Music, announced the 10 artists creating posters for the 2019 Short List today. The 2019 Short List Poster Artists: Melanie Garcia: Marie Davidson – Working Class Woman Dayle Kubluitok: Elisapie – The Ballad of the Runaway Girl Matthew Daley: FET.NAT – Le Mal Sarah Penina: Dominique Fils-Aimé – […]

read post

This website is made possible with the support of Ontario Creates.

Ontario Creates

Sign Up For Our Annoucement List

By submitting this form, you agree to receive electronic communications from the Polaris Music Prize containing news, updates and promotions regarding the Polaris Music Prize. You may unsubscribe at any time.