Countdown to Gala
Long List / Jun 11
Short List / Jul 11
Polaris Gala / Sep 17
Heritage Prize / Oct TBA

Tag archive: Leanne Betasamosake Simpson (1)


2021 Polaris Short List Is Here

The Polaris Music Prize, presented by CBC Music, has unveiled the 10 albums on the 2021 Short List. The 2021 Polaris Music Prize Short List is: Leanne Betasamosake Simpson – Theory of Ice Cadence Weapon – Parallel World DijahSB – Head Above The Waters Dominique Fils-Aimé – Three Little Words Mustafa – When Smoke Rises […]

read post


Stay up to date with the latest in the industry.



Sign Up For Our Annoucement List

By submitting this form, you agree to receive electronic communications from the Polaris Music Prize containing news, updates and promotions regarding the Polaris Music Prize. You may unsubscribe at any time.